๐Ÿ’ซ @humansofny ๐ŸŒ  โ€œI didnโ€™t enjoy life very much because I was always sacrificing for the future. My whole life was about studying and working. I worked so many jobs. I went to college. I got my MBA. I didnโ€™t travel very much. I didnโ€™t get married. I didnโ€™t have kids. All I wanted to do was feel secure. But Iโ€™ve had bad health problems my entire life. So I havenโ€™t been able to save. And two weeks ago I lost my job. The job market is brutal when youโ€™re my age. People donโ€™t think you can learn new things. I canโ€™t even get work as a clerk because they think Iโ€™m overqualified. I have no money now. I can barely afford food and transportation. Iโ€™ve spent my whole life sacrificingโ€”just to one day feel secure. But it seems like it was all for nothing. And I have no idea what to do.โ€ (Sรฃo Paulo, Brazil) ๐ŸŒปโœจ I pray for you, my lady๐Ÿ’ž ๐ŸŒ› ๐ŸŒ  #Nothing_But_The_Best ๐ŸŒ‡โ˜€๐Ÿ€

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2mUOSDT
Leave a Reply

