🌙💫🎑 @1luvmaree 🌹💕🍀 This is so #true. ✨ About 10 years ago, I decided 🌠 the decisions being made by humankind was not going to be a burden on my #soul ✨ I am my brother’s keeper to the point that 💫 I #love you #unconditionally, 🌠 and I will #share whatever #good I have, with you.. ; 🌠☺ but I will not #accept your #choices as my #burden…! ✨ We are all #thinking #feeling #beings 🌠 #making_choices ✨✨✨ moment by moment ✨✨✨ and we all #know #right from #wrong…! * * * 🌻 #Awareness ✨ #authenticity 🌛#AstroMouda 🌠 #Nothing_But_The_Best 🌇☀🍀

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2lQyNnc
Leave a Reply

