Mahmoud Alsharqawy – Damietta, Egypt. | about.me

Mahmoud Alsharqawy – Damietta, Egypt. | about.me.

Mahmoud Alsharqawy

Destiny lies within one’s character

Mahmoud Alsharqawy picture
C’est la vie
؟?
Et ce sont les personnes
!i!

I am a continual work in progress.

I strive for equality, balance and compatibility –

– driven by my innate sense of fairness.

Take it one day at a time ;

valuing all things with such an openness as to provide not only the proper balance, but to allow for proper action when needed.

I am validated by doing my best to fulfill my intention.

I am empowered by a vested interest and my asset is attention to detail.


Latest Posts

Leave a Reply

