The Academy of European Arts and Culture: Unfamiliar Space | Nothing But The Best (We are/do/get)

The Academy of European Arts and Culture: Unfamiliar Space | Nothing But The Best (We are/do/get).

The Academy of European Arts and Culture: Unfamiliar Space

Unfamiliar Space

 
 
 

I have reached a new beginning in many ways, and I am entering unfamiliar space, with a whole new set of impressions to digest. I find myself standing at the edge of my own personal solar system, and I have no idea what is out there ahead of me in my work. I am once again facing the boundary between what I have verified and what I do not yet understand. For me personally, standing at the edge of my own Being in this moment involves learning how to keep my Heart open. 

~V
Leave a Reply

